For more results, choose a lotto  
 
 
Euro Lotto
Tuesday 11th November, 2014
Tuesday draw
Friday 7th November, 2014
Friday draw
Tuesday 4th November, 2014
Tuesday draw
 
 
 
Spanish Sunday Lotto
Sunday 14th December, 2014
Sunday draw
Sunday 7th December, 2014
Sunday draw
Sunday 30th November, 2014
Sunday draw
 
 
 
49's 6 ball
Saturday 20th December, 2014
Lunchtime draw
Saturday 20th December, 2014
Teatime draw
Friday 19th December, 2014
Lunchtime draw
 
 
 
49's 7 ball
Saturday 20th December, 2014
Lunchtime draw
Saturday 20th December, 2014
Teatime draw
Friday 19th December, 2014
Lunchtime draw
 
 
 
Irish Lotto 6 ball
Saturday 20th December, 2014
Saturday 1st draw (Main)
Saturday 20th December, 2014
Saturday 2nd draw
Saturday 20th December, 2014
Saturday 3rd draw
 
 
 
Irish Lotto 7 ball
Saturday 20th December, 2014
Saturday 1st draw (Main)
Saturday 20th December, 2014
Saturday 2nd draw
Saturday 20th December, 2014
Saturday 3rd draw
 
 
 
N.Y. Lotto 6 ball
Saturday 20th December, 2014
Saturday draw
Wednesday 17th December, 2014
Wednesday draw
Saturday 13th December, 2014
Saturday draw
 
 
 
N.Y. Lotto 7 ball
Saturday 20th December, 2014
Saturday draw
Wednesday 17th December, 2014
Wednesday draw
Saturday 13th December, 2014
Saturday draw
 
 
 
Spanish Daily Lotto 6 ball
Saturday 20th December, 2014
Saturday draw
Friday 19th December, 2014
Friday draw
Thursday 18th December, 2014
Thursday draw
 
 
 
Spanish Daily Lotto 7 ball
Saturday 20th December, 2014
Saturday draw
Friday 19th December, 2014
Friday draw
Thursday 18th December, 2014
Thursday draw